Slash - Slash - 2010

01. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury & Izzy Stradlin)
02. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Taylor Hawkins)
03. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
04. Back from Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
05. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
06. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
07. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
08. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy)
09. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)
15. Chains and Shackles (feat. Nick Oliveri)

παρτε και το δικο μου bonus track--->
Paradise City (feat. Cypress Hill & Fergie)


Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις